View Cart

Reigns 'The Widow Blades' CD album +mp3s Mono-49CD

4th studio album by Reigns. Triptych gatefold sleeve with 18 page illustrated booklet.

Free track 'The Diagram' from the album can be streamed / downloaded here:

Reigns - The Diagram by Monotreme Records

For more information about this release, see:


  1. over tone gulley
  2. hybrium sufphate
  3. the diagram
  4. four and a half minutes missing
  5. i will burn for this
  6. horse murders
  7. green butter
  8. they likes to sleep soft
  9. plainsong
  10. vessels
  11. the mounds