View Cart

Jeniferever 'Silesia' album CD Mono-50CD

Beautifully packaged CD edition of Jeniferever's 3rd studio album: Gatefold sleeve with printed cardboard band that slides over the sleeve. Full-colour booklet. Gorgeous! It also comes with a 192 kbps digital download of the album.


  1. Silesia
  2. Waifs & Strays
  3. The Beat Of Our Own Blood
  4. A Drink To Remember
  5. Deception Pass
  6. Cathedral Peak
  7. Where The Hills Fall Towards The Ocean
  8. Dover
  9. Hearths