View Cart

65daysofstatic 'The Destruction of Small Ideas' CD album Mono-28CD

Third studio album by 65daysofstatic. Released May 2007.
Comes with an instant download link for 320 kbps album mp3s.


  1. When We Were Younger & Better
  2. Failsafe
  3. Don't Go Down to Sorrow
  4. Wax Futures
  5. These Things You Can't Unlearn
  6. Lyonesse
  7. Music is Music as Devices are Kisses is Everything
  8. The Distant and Mechanised Glow of Eastern European Dance Parties
  9. Little Victories
  10. Primer
  11. White Peak / Dark Peak
  12. The Conspiracy of Seeds

This item isn't currently available.