View Cart

65daysofstatic 'The Destruction of Small Ideas' Digital (FLAC) album Mono-28FLAC

Third studio album by 65daysofstatic. Released May 2007.
An instant download link wil be sent by email.


  1. When We Were Younger & Better
  2. Failsafe
  3. Don't Go Down to Sorrow
  4. Wax Futures
  5. These Things You Can't Unlearn
  6. Lyonesse
  7. Music is Music as Devices are Kisses is Everything
  8. The Distant and Mechanised Glow of Eastern European Dance Parties
  9. Little Victories
  10. Primer
  11. White Peak / Dark Peak
  12. The Conspiracy of Seeds