View Cart

Stumbleine 'Spiderwebbed' digital (320 kbps mp3) album + bonus track Mono-70MP3

Released 29th October 2012. All pre-orders will be sent before the release date.

320 kbps mp3 digital download album. All pre-orders will also receive a free bonus track not found on the album.
Listen to and download a free mp3 of the track 'Capulet' here:

Emerging from the ever fertile music scene of Bristol, UK, rising electronic producer Stumbleine has already built a sizeable following with several self-released EPs and a recent compilation album, in addition to collaborative outings with fellow producer ASA. He also reports for active duty as one third of dubstep envelope pushers Swarms, whose music has found favour among tastemaker DJs such as Mary Anne Hobbs.

On Spiderwebbed, his enrapturing, genre transcending debut album proper; Stumbleine beautifully showcases the multifaceted nature of his music, seamlessly weaving fractured beats, synths, hazy distorted guitars and soulful vocals, to create glowing, expansive sonic vistas.

In keeping with the album’s title, the music hangs gossamer like, a delicate suspension of sound; beautifully anchored to an array of solid syncopated beats.

Guest vocalists CoMa and Steffaloo contribute their ample talents to the dreamy ‘The Beat My Heart Skips’ and a cover of Mazzy Star’s ‘Fade Into You’, and Birds of Passage lend warmth and poignancy to Catherine Wheel.

Elsewhere, silky, spectral RnB vocals spin plaintively through the shimmering ‘Capulet’ and Solar Flare, whilst the chilled, sweeping cadences of ‘Honey Comb’ and ‘The Corner Of Her Eye’ offer perfect counterweight to the taut urban swing of ‘If You’ and ‘Cherry Blossom.’

RIYL: Neon Indian, Burial, Gold Panda, Cocteau Twins


  1. Cherry Blossom
  2. If You
  3. Capulet
  4. The Beat My Heart Skips ft CoMa
  5. Honey Comb
  6. Solar Flare
  7. Fade Into You ft Steffaloo
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. The Corner Of Her Eye
  10. Catherine Wheel ft Birds Of Passage

This item isn't currently available.