View Cart

Midas Fall 'Eleven. Return and Revert' CD album + mp3s Mono-46CD

Debut album by Midas Fall - released 20 April 2010

All CD orders come with instant 320 kbps mp3 album download.

MovieScreens by MidasFall

UK-based Midas Fall mix elements of post- and alternative rock with subtle progressive undertones, creating tense, shimmering soundscapes led by the melodically melancholic vocals of Elizabeth Heaton.

‘Eleven. Return and Revert’ is a diverse and mesmerising debut, with music oscillating between mellow and epic.

Formed in 2008, the band has previously self-released an EP, toured the UK and received national airplay, garnering them an enthusiastic and growing fan base.

RIYL: Portishead, Bat for Lashes, Radiohead.


  1. MovieScreens
  2. Century
  3. Bright Lights Will Harm No-one
  4. Nautical Song
  5. My Radio Star
  6. Half Horizon
  7. War Pigeon
  8. Fog Sky Nun
  9. 17
  10. Stalking Moon