View Cart

65daysofstatic 'The Fall of Math' digital download album in choice of formats Mono-08

65daysofstatic's debut album.


  1. 01-Another Code Against The Gone
  2. 02-Install A Beak In The Heart That Clucks Time In Arabic
  3. 03-Retreat! Retreat!
  4. 04-Default This
  5. 05-I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
  6. 06-The Fall Of Math
  7. 07-This Cat Is A Landmine
  8. 08-The Last Home Recording
  9. 09-Hole
  10. 10-Fix The Sky A Little
  11. 11-Aren't We All Running